Love in Your Jelly
A Song of Comfort

Ventriloquism

Music

Dancing

Fun!

Excellence in

Family

Entertainment!

Upcoming Public
Shows:

At

the

Bitter

End, NYC

Silly Goose & Val Livestream

Click here for information

Livestream!

Mon-Wed-Fri at 9:30 AM EDT

From now until the end of April!

(Like our Facebook page and be

online...you will get a notification!)

Port Discovery Children's Museum

Click here for information

Livestream!

Sunday, April 19,  2020

1:30 PM

 

Canceled

Frostburg Arts Festival

Click here for Information
Saturday, April 25, 2020

10:30 AM

Magical Bridge Live Stream!

Click here for Information
Saturday, April 25, 2020

3:00 PM EDT

Port Discovery Children's Museum

Click here for information

Livestream!

Saturday, May 16,  2020

1:30 PM

Viva Vienna Festival

Click here for Information

131 Church Street NE

Vienna, VA, 22180

Sunday, May 24, 2020

10 AM and 12 Noon

Silly Goose & Val are

proud recipients of a

Maryland State Arts Council

Grant for Solo Theatre Performance

Indie-Collab-2.png

York Township Recreation Dept

190 Oak Road

Dallastown, PA 17313

Thursday, July 9,  2020

1:0 PM

Fairfax Arts in the Parks

8100 Braddock Rd.
Annandale, VA 22003

Saturday, July 18,  2020

10:00 AM

 

Fairfax Arts in the Parks

2739 West Ox Road
Herndon, VA 20171

Wednesday, July 22,  2020

10:00 AM

Fairfax Arts in the Parks

6621 Columbia Pike
Annandale, VA 22003

Saturday, July 25,  2020

10:00 AM

Fairfax Arts in the Parks

5040 Walney Road
Chantilly, VA  20151

Saturday, August 1,  2020

10:00 AM

Fairfax Arts in the Parks

7315 Ox Road
Fairfax Station, VA 22039

Saturday, August 8,  2020

10:00 AM

Antietam Volunteer Fire Department

790 Potomac Ave
Hagerstown, MD 21742

Sunday, December 6,  2020

2:00 PM

Contact Us

© 2014 Small Kin Music