Ventriloquism

Music

Dancing

Fun!

Excellence in

Family

Entertainment!

Upcoming Public
Shows:

At

the

Bitter

End, NYC

Dallastown Borough Recreation

175 E. Broad Street

Dallastown, PA 17313

Saturday, November 30, 2019

7:00 PM

Antietam Volunteer Fire Station

790 Potomac Ave.

Hagerstown, MD

Sunday, December 15, 2019

2:00 PM

Durant Arts Center

1605 Cameron St

Alexandria, VA 22314

Saturday, December 21, 2019

10:00 AM and 11:15 AM

Carroll County Arts Council
91 W. Main Street
Westminster, MD 21157

Monday, February 17, 2020

11:00 AM

Belle Haven Library Branch

413 Ivy Drive

Menlo Park, CA 940925

Sunday March 3,  2020

2:00 PM

Silly Goose & Val are

proud recipients of a

Maryland State Arts Council

Grant for Solo Theatre Performance

Port Discovery Children's Museum

35 Market Place

Baltimore, MD 21202

Saturday, March 21,  2020

1:30 PM

Port Discovery Children's Museum

35 Market Place

Baltimore, MD 21202

Sunday, March 22,  2020

1:30 PM

Port Discovery Children's Museum

35 Market Place

Baltimore, MD 21202

Sunday, April 19,  2020

1:30 PM

 

Frostburg Arts Festival

Frostburg, MD
Saturday, April 25, 2020

10:30 AM

Port Discovery Children's Museum

35 Market Place

Baltimore, MD 21202

Saturday, May 16,  2020

1:30 PM

 

Indie-Collab-2.png
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • YouTube - Grey Circle
  • SoundCloud - Grey Circle
  • Twitter - Grey Circle

© 2014 Small Kin Music